Brocton Hall Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mens Open Thursday 21st September2 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 4th October15 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 16th May 2018239 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 20th May 2018243 days 
Seniors Open (Over 55) Morning AM-AM Thursday 24th May 2018247 days 
Seniors Open (Over 55) Afternoon AM-AM Thursday 24th May 2018247 days 
Men's Invitation Day Sunday 10th June 2018264 days 
Mixed Open Friday 15th June 2018269 days 
Junior Open Div A Medal Sunday 24th June 2018278 days 
Junior Open Div B Stableford Sunday 24th June 2018278 days 
Seniors Open (Over 55) - Morning 4BBB Thursday 2nd August 2018317 days 
Seniors Open (Over 55) - Afternoon 4BBB Thursday 2nd August 2018317 days 
Captains' Charity AM-AM Sunday 12th August 2018327 days 
Ladies Open Wednesday 29th August 2018344 days 
Mens Open Thursday 20th September 2018366 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.