Brocton Hall Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Open (Over 60) - Morning 4BBB Thu 4th Aug '16 7 days 
Seniors Open (Over 60) - Afternoon 4BBB Thu 4th Aug '16 7 days 
Captain's & Lady Captain's Charity AM-AM Sun 14th Aug '16 17 days 
Ladies Open Wed 31st Aug '16 34 days 
Mens Open Thu 22nd Sep '16 56 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Wed 17th May '17 293 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sun 21st May '17 297 days 
Seniors Open (55 and Over) Morning AM-AM Thu 25th May '17 301 days 
Seniors Open (55 and Over) Afternoon AM-AM Thu 25th May '17 301 days 
Men's Invitation Day Sun 11th Jun '17 318 days 
Mixed Open Fri 16th Jun '17 323 days 
Junior Open Div A Medal Sun 25th Jun '17 332 days 
Junior Open Div B Stableford Sun 25th Jun '17 332 days 
Seniors Open (Over 60) - Morning 4BBB Thu 3rd Aug '17 371 days 
Seniors Open (Over 60) - Afternoon 4BBB Thu 3rd Aug '17 371 days 
Captains' Charity AM-AM Sun 13th Aug '17 381 days 
Ladies Open Wed 30th Aug '17 398 days 
Mens Open Thu 21st Sep '17 420 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.