Brocton Hall Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Invitation Day Wed 18th May '16 12 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sun 22nd May '16 16 days 
Seniors Open (55 and Over) Morning AM-AM Thu 26th May '16 20 days 
Seniors Open (55 and Over) Afternoon AM-AM Thu 26th May '16 20 days 
Men's Invitation Day Sun 12th Jun '16 37 days 
Mixed Open Fri 17th Jun '16 42 days 
Junior Open Div A Medal Sun 26th Jun '16 51 days 
Junior Open Div B Stableford Sun 26th Jun '16 51 days 
Seniors Open (Over 60) - Morning 4BBB Thu 4th Aug '16 90 days 
Seniors Open (Over 60) - Afternoon 4BBB Thu 4th Aug '16 90 days 
Captain's & Lady Captain's Charity AM-AM Sun 14th Aug '16 100 days 
Ladies Open Wed 31st Aug '16 117 days 
Mens Open Thu 22nd Sep '16 139 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Wed 17th May '17 376 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sun 21st May '17 380 days 
Seniors Open (55 and Over) Morning AM-AM Thu 25th May '17 384 days 
Seniors Open (55 and Over) Afternoon AM-AM Thu 25th May '17 384 days 
Men's Invitation Day Sun 11th Jun '17 401 days 
Mixed Open Fri 16th Jun '17 406 days 
Junior Open Div A Medal Sun 25th Jun '17 415 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.